The Leibster Award and Nominations!

Hey Everyone!

I am sorry I don’t do all the award nominations I get but I try my best. I am really thankful to all the fellow bloggers who have nominated me for different awards.

I am so thankful to Asma for nominating me for this award. She has an awesome blog by the name Makeup Dreamer. She does really great reviews, cool DIYs and so much other pretty stuff!! โค

RULES

  • Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger who nominated you.
  • Nominated 11 bloggers
  • Ask 11 new questions for them

My Answers to Asma’s Questions

  • What are your current favourite beauty products?

Inglot Matte Lipstick 045, The Body Shop Vitamin E Serum in Oil, The Mom Co. Body Butter, Sleek i-Divine Vintage Romance Palette, NYX Micro Brow Pencil. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • What is your amazing childhood memory?

There are many ordinary childhood memories of mine which are now amazing to me. One of my favourite is playing with my younger brother in our neighbourhood park. And other one is walking with my grandfather holding his finger. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Do you remember any occasion/event in life where your make is disastrous?

Lol…we all have such occasions in life. Don’t we? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  • How do you spend your leisure time?

Watching a movie with my love โค This is a routineย activity for us. We feel incomplete without it. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • What made you think to create a blog?

Being an engineer, I read chemistry in my school. And I was quite good at it. When I used to read about the ingredients of beauty products and the science behind them, it really intrigued me. I started reading – a lot. I learnt so many new things. A whole new world openedย up to me! Painting my face is one thing I enjoy a lot. I am still learning, still getting there. So, one day I thought, I should share my way of understanding beauty with the world. I should share my little creations with people. That’s how I started Pinklogs.

  • What are your goals for your blog?

Currently I am doing it just because I like blogging. I love experimenting with different looks and sharing with you ย all. I haven’t thought about any future goals.

  • What is your favourite social app?

Instagram

  • What is your dream destination to spend your vacations?

Austria and Mykonos

  • If you ever find Aladdin’s lamp, what are your three wishes?

To get a perfect body without working out and eating whatever I like ๐Ÿ˜€ , have a long and free vacations whenever and wherever I want , ย change the color of my hair without damaging them?! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  • What makes you happy a lot?

Being me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • What is your current wishlist of makeup products?

ย Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette, Mac Strobe Cream, Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eyeshadow in Pebble

 

My Nominations

Tanya Chauhan

Claudia Matias

Dire_diarist

Dwijesh Sharma

Veronica Marie

Ayushi Gautam

Beauty By Carolina

The Obsession Begins

 

My Questions

  • What is your most dearest possession?
  • What is your favorite movie genre?
  • If you have to leave one thing in life permanently, what would it be?
  • What is your favourite place for holiday?
  • Who is the favourite person of your life?
  • The story behind your blog’s name?
  • Religious or not?
  • Beaches or Mountains?
  • Wardrobe staple?
  • Describe yourself in 3 words.
  • One thing which scares the hell out of you.

Thankyou all ๐Ÿ™‚

Swati ๐Ÿ™‚

 

36 thoughts on “The Leibster Award and Nominations!

Leave a Reply

